March 06, 2018

CSHQA's 2018 Officers and Directors

Steve B. Wakeman, AIA has been elected to the CSHQA Board of Directors. Wakeman, Sacramento Area Managing Architect, joined the firm in 2005 and became a Principal Stockholder in 2017.  Kent A. Hanway, AIA and John D. Maulin, AIA were re-confirmed as President and Executive Vice President, respectively. Jim M. Otradosky, AIA, LEED AP BD+C was re-confirmed as Corporate Secretary and Amy K. Dockter, PE will continue as Corporate Treasurer.

Craig A. Slocum, AIA, Martin A. Hahle, AIA, Mark G. Gier, AIA, and Patrizia Morgan Norberg, AIA round off CSHQA’s Board of Directors.

Recent News